Tailored Trip

From North to South and East to West: You can easily spend weeks in Costa Rica discovering new wonders every day! After years of having lived here and worked as a tour guide, I still cannot stake my claim to fame of knowing the entire country in all its intricate detail… however, I am getting there. And certainly I know it better than most!

Helikonie

Heliconia

The Tailored Trips Costa Rica work on a simple basis: We talk it over and make plans together!

Open roads all around: We can visit every nook and cranny of the country and define the travelling style you prefer. A romantic round-trip for a couple in love? Sure. A small group of family or friends or even a larger company? No problem! My recommendation is to explore Costa Rica on a guided tour. However, of course, it is also possible to set off exploring in a rental vehicle.

Szenen im Nebelwald

Cloud Forest Scenery

Of course, we may tie the itinerary down to the last detail with everything having been booked and pre-arranged for perfect peace of mind. Alternatively, we can agree on an open itinerary giving us full flexibility. Where accommodation is concerned: Costa Rica has it all. Shall it be simple, local lodging or an elegant luxury hotel? Do you plan on visiting the country’s highlights or is the remote, out of the way destination that sparks your interest? A few easy days on the beach or a tough, multi-day hike? How about climbing Costa Rica’s tallest mountain? Followed by a scuba dive, white-water rafting or an elegant night at the national theatre? But then, you may just be content to stroll the local markets, observing the hustle and bustle of the people picking up their week’s groceries and sampling the fresh fruit?

There is no need to reach for the skies to experience and enjoy wonderful Costa Rica. However, (well… I just have to mention this) it is always possible to slip a tandem paragliding flight into the itinerary!

Sounds good? What happens next…

Just send me an email for more information or to make a booking. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Costa Rica Individuell

Von Nord nach Süd und Ost nach West: Man kann ohne Weiteres Wochen in Costa Rica verbringen, ohne dass es einem jemals langweilig wird. Nach vielen Jahren, die ich nun hier lebe und als Reiseleiter arbeite, kann ich immer noch nicht behaupten alles zu kennen …. aber doch schon so ziemlich fast alles!

Helikonie

Helikonie

Die Costa Rica Rundreisen nach Maß funktionieren nach einem ganz einfachen Konzept: Wir sprechen miteinander und planen gemeinsam!

Grundsätzlich ist alles möglich. Wir können jeden Winkel des Landes bereisen und die Rahmenbedingungen individuell festlegen. Eine romantische Rundreise für zwei Personen? Kein Problem. Ein kleine Gruppe von Familie oder Freunden oder auch eine größere Runde – alles lässt sich machen! Ich empfehle, Costa Rica auf einer geführten Rundreise zu erkunden. Aber natürlich kann man auch Sack und Pack in einen Mietwagen laden und auf eigene Faust das Land bereisen.

Szenen im Nebelwald

Szenen im Nebelwald

Unsere Route durch Costa Rica kann im Vorfeld festgelegt werden, oder sogar weitestgehend spontan gestaltet werden. Von einfachen, lokalen Unterkünften bis hin zu eleganten Luxushotels hat Costa Rica alles zu bieten. Sollen es die Höhepunkte sein, oder sind es die abgelegen Ecken und Winkel, die von Interesse sind? Ohne Frage sind ein paar Tage am Strand eine Wohltat sondergleichen, aber vielleicht soll ja auch eine mehrtägige Wanderung mit inbegriffen sein? Zum Beispiel auf den höchsten Berg? Danach ein Tauchgang, Wildwasserrafting oder ein Theaterbesuch? Oder vielleicht doch einfach nur gemütlich über den Wochenmarkt bummeln und die frische Ware verköstigen?

Auch wer nicht in die Lüfte geht, kann in Costa Rica  viel erleben! Obwohl (den Hinweis kann ich mir an dieser Stelle nicht verkneifen) sich doch immer auch noch ein Tandemflug in den Reiseablauf einbauen lässt!

 

Hört sich gut an? Wie weiter…

Interessenten können sich jederzeit via Email bei mir melden und buchen. Gerne beantworte ich eventuelle Fragen.