A Passion for Flying

Welcome to Skyhigh Costa Rica!

Gleitschirm Flugkollegen Costa Rica

Open your wings and leave the rest below! Paragliding Round Trip in December 2017 or May 2018!
Starting at 1399,- Dollar

What is it all about? … Quite simply it is about combining two passions: Paragliding with travelling Costa Rica! I have been living and working in Costa Rica for many years. My job as a tour guide has allowed me to travel up and down and all around this wonderful country. And then, of course, I am an enthusiastic paragliding pilot!

The next step was only logical and I now offer paragliding tours in Costa Rica! We will go on a paragliding round-trip through Costa Rica that will introduce you to the sights and sceneries from lofty heights. The itinerary includes different take-off sites as well as the country’s natural highlights. And despite the ride through the clouds, there is always enough time dedicated to meeting the locals, both pilots and ground dwellers, as well as visiting the beaches and national parks.

Two-toed Sloth

Need a break? Book a tailored Costa Rica holiday!

The Costa Rica paragliding trips are designed for experienced pilots, however, those that do not fly may also look forward to a diverse and entertaining trip to some of the country’s most enchanting destinations.

Let it be mentioned that, apart from the standard round-trip, I also offer tailored paragliding tours through Costa Rica. And, just in case you like the view of your feet firmly planted on the ground, it will also be a pleasure to design a tailored, zero-altitude round-trip. The tailored trips work on the simple principle that we get in touch and plan something from scratch – with or without flying.

Our 4×4 Offroad Adventures introduce you to Costa Rica’s wild side. Get off the beaten path and discover the back roads and remote nooks and crannies.

Well… I hope to hear from you and till then: Good flights and safe landings always!

Nico

 

Paragliding in Turrialba

Turrialba with flying dog Lua

Leidenschaft Fliegen

Willkommen bei Skyhigh Costa Rica!

Gleitschirm Flugkollegen Costa Rica

Flügel auf und den Anderen davonfliegen im Dezember 2017 oder Mai 2018!
Gleitschirmrundreise ab 1399,- Dollar

Worum es geht? Ganz einfach darum, zwei Leidenschaften zu verbinden: Das Gleitschirmfliegen mit einer abwechslungsreichen Costa Rica Reise. Ich lebe seit vielen Jahren in Costa Rica und arbeite hier als deutschsprachiger Reiseleiter für Touren durch das ganze Land. Darüber hinaus bin ich begeisterter Paragliding Pilot.

Der nächste Schritt ergab sich von selbst und so kann ich jetzt Flug-Rundreisen durch Costa Rica anbieten … mit besonderer Perspektive! Wir werden ein unglaublich vielfältiges Land kennenlernen und das an vielen Tagen aus luftiger Höhe. Die Reiseroute ist so gewählt, dass mehrere Startplätze entlang einer Strecke liegen, die uns an einige der schönsten Orte Costa Ricas führt. Und dabei bleibt immer noch Zeit für Land, Leute, Natur und Strände.

Zwei-Zehen Faultier Baby

Reif für den Urlaub? Jetzt eine individuelle Costa Rica Reise buchen!

Mein Angebot richtet sich vorrangig an erfahrene Gleitschirm Piloten, aber auch Begleiter können sich auf eine abwechslungsreiche Reise freuen. Beiden Seiten soll genüge getan werden: Gleitschirmfliegen und Costa Rica erkunden. Auch individuelle Flug-Rundreisen sind jederzeit machbar. Für diejenigen, die eine enge Verbindung ihrer Füße mit dem Boden schätzen, biete ich auch individuell konzipierte, reguläre Rundreisen mit erdnaher Perspektive. Egal ob mit oder ohne Fliegen, bei den individuellen Reisen kommen wir ins Gespräch und und planen eine Reise je nach Lust, Laune und Interesse.

Jetzt ganz neu im Angebot sind die 4×4 Offroad Touren in die abgelegenen Ecken des Landes! Hier ist wirklich der Weg das Ziel. Und nur so kommt man bis in die einsamsten Winkel abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade.

Bis dahin: Gute Flüge und allzeit sichere Landungen!

Nico

Paragliding in Turrialba

In Turrialba mit Flughund Lua